Costa Rica Construction Trip- Reflections 3

Wow!! God is so good to have spoken to me and made a way for us to finish our project and touch the lives of the Tico’s (Costa Rica natives).

There was a lot of hard work involved but when you are working for the glory of God he makes all the necessary provision.

My eyes and heart see and feel the world around me a little differently today. I am fired up about reaching out and cannot wait till the next trip.

My wife Suzy and I are having are 1st child Levi, please pray for his safe arrival and for my wife’s health.

 

Thanks for all your prayers!!

 

All the best, Cory Williams

~ by Celebration Missions on October 2, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
