Tico worship rockks (:

AshlinWe were having our worship night ( 7-20-09) and did our normal thing, then the Ticos came and paster Jorge came with his family and we did some crrazy songs. I didnt understand any of the words, it was all in spanish, about we moved the chairs out of the way, and Jorge starting showing us the dance moves, and MAN were they crazzy. Some we were running around and hitting eachother and others we were doin like the disco haha (:  its so amazing how the ticos get so into worship, I mean we do, but we dont dance around , and have so much fun. I mean we were sweating !! I`m so happy that god put me here to meet all these amazing people, its AMMMAZING HERE !

-ashlin rich

~ by Celebration Missions on July 21, 2009.

One Response to “Tico worship rockks (:”

  1. great word Ashlin! yeah, I’ve gotta bring my exercise clothes for church! i almost forgot! so proud of ya’ll!

Leave a Reply

 
