Sisterhood Northern Ireland: #sisterhoodrocksmysocks

It has been an absolute whirlwind since our team arrived this past Thursday! I feel like we’ve barely had a chance to sleep, let alone blog. I’m so sorry for the delay on this, but wanted to let everyone know–we made it!

It is stunning here and we are completely overwhelmed by God! There are so many things to share and so much that God is doing in the sisterhood. We are sharing and bonding in such an amazing way. Words can’t even express what is happening here.

I can’t wait for some of the girls to blog so you can really get an idea of what we’ve been experiencing. For now, I will leave you with this,

“Celebration are u kidding me? how did I ever get to be a part of this. So many amazing people under one roof tonight. the future excites me #sisterhoodrocksmysocks” -Kate Richardson

Love you!!

Liz Hineman xx

~ by Celebration Missions on July 3, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
